Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Public Works Office
Candice S. Miller
21777 Dunham Road, Clinton Township, MI 48036
(586) 469-5325

Staff

Candice S. Miller

Public Works Commissioner
21777 Dunham Road Clinton Township, MI 48036
Phone: 586-469-5325
Fax: 586-469-5933
Email: Public.Works@macombgov.org

Brian Baker

Chief Deputy
Phone: 586-307-8210
Email: Brian.baker@macombgov.org

Karen Czernel

Deputy
Office Phone: 586-469-2088
Email: karen.czernel@macombgov.org

Dan Heaton

Public Relations Manager
Office Phone: 586-469-7424
Cell Phone: 586-201-5732
Email: dan.heaton@macombgov.org

Vince Astorino

Operations & Flow Manager
Phone: 586-469-6320
Email: Vincent.Astorino@macombgov.org

Evans Bantios

Construction & Maintenance Engineer
Phone: 586-469-6134
Email: Evans.Bantios@macombgov.org

Daryl Gapshes

Plan Review Manager
Phone: 586-469-5343
Email: Daryl.Gapshes@macombgov.org

Lara Sucharski

Supervisor, Soil Erosion Control
Phone: 586-469-5327
Email: Lara.Sucharski@macombgov.org

Anthony Forlini

Operational Services Manager
Phone: 586-307-8285
Email: Anthony.Forlini@macombgov.org

Jeff Bednar

Environmental Engineer
Phone: 586-493-0685
Email: Jeff.Bednar@macombgov.org

Bruce Manning

Financial Manager 
Phone: 586-307-8279
Email: Bruce.Manning@macombgov.org

 

 

Chapaton Pump
Station & Retention Basin
Phone: 586-772-3425

 

Wastewater Services
Phone: 586-469-5325
Email: Public.Works@macombgov.org