Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Public Works Office
Candice S. Miller
21777 Dunham Road, Clinton Township, MI 48036
(586) 469-5325

Chapter 21 Drain Board 2018 Schedule

All meetings will be held at the Macomb County Public Works Office, 21777 Dunham Road, Clinton Township, Michigan, 10:00 a.m. in the Main Conference Room.

 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018